Find your Faculty Representative

To apply for a Udall Scholarship, students must be nominated by their college or university. The Udall faculty representative serves as the liaison between the college or university and the Foundation. Each university may nominate up to six candidates for the Udall Scholarship.

The Foundation does not accept applications directly from individual students. Institutional nomination by the appointed faculty representative is required for each nominee.

To find your faculty representative, select your state from the list below.


SCHOOL CONTACT EMAIL CAMPUS DEADLINE
Antioch University-Seattle Contact the Foundation
Big Bend Community College Contact the Foundation
Central Washington University Tracy J. Andrews andrewst@cwu.edu
Centralia College Michael Threapleton mthreapleton@centralia.edu
Clark College Lizette Drennan ldrennan@clark.edu
Columbia Basin College David Arnold darnold@columbiabasin.edu
Eastern Washington University James Hallett jhallett@ewu.edu
Everett Community College Contact the Foundation
Evergreen State College Rashida Love rashidal@evergreen.edu
Gonzaga University Dr. Patsy S. Fowler fowlerp2@gonzaga.edu
Grays Harbor College Mark Ramon mramon@ghc.edu
Green River Community College Dr. Michael McVay mmcvay@greenriver.edu
Heritage College-Washington Dr. Jim Falco falco_j@heritage.edu
Highline Community College Mr. Sam Shabb sshabb@highline.edu
Lower Columbia College Louis LaPierre LLaPierre@lowercolumbia.edu
Northwest Indian College Dr. John Rombold jrombold@nwic.edu
Northwest University Eric A. Steinkamp eric.steinkamp@northwestu.edu
Olympic College Kelly Forsberg kforsberg@olympic.edu
Pacific Lutheran University Dr. Rose A McKenney mckennra@plu.edu
Peninsula College Dr. Dan A. Underwood danu@pcadmin.ctc.edu
Pierce College Contact the Foundation
Saint Martin's College Margaret A. Olney molney@stmartin.edu
Seattle Community College-Central Campus Nada I. Oakley Nada.Oakley@seattlecolleges.edu
Seattle Community College-South Campus Contact the Foundation
Seattle Pacific University Eric S. Long Ph.D. longe@spu.edu
Seattle University Kiana Parker parkerki@seattleu.edu
Shoreline Community College James Wagner JWagner2@Shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley College Elizabeth A. Salinas Elizabeth.Salinas@skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Community College Ms. Kerri D Chaput kchaput@spscc.ctc.edu February 26, 2014
Spokane Falls Community College Contact the Foundation
University of Puget Sound Ms. Sharon Chambers-Gordon scgordon@ups.edu
University of Washington Ms. Mona Pitre-Collins mpitre@u.washington.edu
University of Washington-Bothell Contact the Foundation
Walla Walla Community College Melissa Holecek melissa.holecek@wwcc.edu
Walla Walla University Contact the Foundation
Washington State University Dr. Mary Sanchez-Lanier sanchez@wsu.edu
Wenatchee Valley College Livia L. Millard Lmillard@wvc.edu
Western Washington University Dr. Tom Moore Tom.Moore@wwu.edu February 25, 2014
Whitman College Keith Raether raethekr@whitman.edu
Whitworth College Craig B Tsuchida ctsuchida@whitworth.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Contact the Foundation