Find your Faculty Representative

To apply for a Udall Scholarship, students must be nominated by their college or university. The Udall faculty representative serves as the liaison between the college or university and the Foundation. Each university may nominate up to six candidates for the Udall Scholarship.

The Foundation does not accept applications directly from individual students. Institutional nomination by the appointed faculty representative is required for each nominee.

To find your faculty representative, select your state from the list below.

Antioch University-Seattle Contact the Foundation
Big Bend Community College Contact the Foundation
Central Washington University Tracy J. Andrews
Centralia College Michael Threapleton
Clark College Lizette Drennan
Columbia Basin College David Arnold
Eastern Washington University James Hallett
Everett Community College Contact the Foundation
Evergreen State College Rashida Love
Gonzaga University Dr. Patsy S. Fowler
Grays Harbor College Mark Ramon
Green River Community College Dr. Michael McVay
Heritage College-Washington Dr. Jim Falco
Highline Community College Mr. Sam Shabb
Lower Columbia College Louis LaPierre
Northwest Indian College Dr. John Rombold
Northwest University Eric A. Steinkamp
Olympic College Kelly Forsberg
Pacific Lutheran University Dr. Rose A McKenney
Peninsula College Dr. Dan A. Underwood
Pierce College Contact the Foundation
Saint Martin's College Margaret A. Olney
Seattle Community College-Central Campus Nada I. Oakley
Seattle Community College-South Campus Contact the Foundation
Seattle Pacific University Eric S. Long Ph.D.
Seattle University Kiana Parker
Shoreline Community College James Wagner
Skagit Valley College Elizabeth A. Salinas
South Puget Sound Community College Ms. Kerri D Chaput February 26, 2014
Spokane Falls Community College Contact the Foundation
University of Puget Sound Ms. Sharon Chambers-Gordon
University of Washington Ms. Mona Pitre-Collins
University of Washington-Bothell Contact the Foundation
University of Washington-Tacoma Cindy Schaarschmidt
Walla Walla Community College Melissa Holecek
Walla Walla University Contact the Foundation
Washington State University Dr. Mary Sanchez-Lanier
Wenatchee Valley College Livia L. Millard
Western Washington University Dr. Tom Moore February 25, 2014
Whitman College Keith Raether
Whitworth College Craig B Tsuchida
Yakima Valley Community College Contact the Foundation