Morris K. Udall and John S. McCain III
Native American Graduate Fellowship in Tribal Policy

Meet Our Fellows

Three graduate students in various health care disciplines have been selected as 2023 Native American Graduate Fellows.

For additional information, see the news release in News & Events.

Hailey Baker Cherokee Nation
Monica Desjardins Navajo Nation
Steven Harris, Jr. Village of Afognak