Native American Congressional Internship

Meet our Interns

The Udall Foundation and Native Nations Institute are pleased to announce that 11 students from 8 tribes and 11 universities have been selected as 2018 Native American Congressional Interns. They were selected by an independent review committee on the basis of academic achievement and a demonstrated commitment to careers in Tribal public policy.

For additional information, see the news release in News & Events.

Allison M. Jordan Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians of Michigan
Amerra J. Webster-Yaqui Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Reservation
Ariana H. Romeo Tohono O'odham Nation of Arizona
Chelsi Tsosie Navajo Nation
Chloe V. Elm Tonawanda Band of Seneca Indians of New York
Darrah J. Blackwater Navajo Nation
Krystian D. Sisson Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Natalia L. Sells Navajo Nation
Ravyn D. Gibbs Bois Forte Band (Nett Late) of the Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
Shandiin H. Herrera Navajo Nation
Terance A. Fields Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma